Belgium Map: Belgian Communities & Regions

This is a map of Belgium and its divisions. The Western European country is divided into three major regions.  The northern area is the Flanders (Flemish) region. The southern area is the Walloon (Wallonia) region. In the middle of the Flemish region sits the Brussels capital region. In terms of communities, Belgium is also distributed … Read more